(Mostly) Wordless Weekend Recap

5 Aug

I have never done a wordless post before and it’s already starting out with words but they do say that a picture speaks a thousand words. You will see from these pics that my weekend was AMAZING and one of the best ever.

Dan and I looking relatively normal

Dan and I looking relatively normal

And then this happened.

My best friend is the prettiest ever :)

My best friend is the prettiest ever 🙂

All smiles!

The boys

With our diamond ladies :)

With our diamond ladies 🙂

Kevy!

Our view of the stage

Our view of the stage

YES

DONE.. (I was actually awake but I think this is adorable)

One Response to “(Mostly) Wordless Weekend Recap”

  1. Swept.Out.To.Sea August 5, 2014 at 8:13 pm #

    Looks like you had a great time 🙂

Leave a Reply

