Wordless Weekend: The Party Edition

19 Aug

Hi guys! This past weekend was crazy busy and filled to the max with parties (four of them to be exact) so I figured the best way to recap would be to share some snapshots from the weekend so you can get an idea of all of the things that we did.

I started off the weekend with some of this.

Some of the yummy eats from the softball party. I made the pasta salad!

Some of the yummy eats from the softball party. I made the pasta salad!

Saturday morning's breakfast: Lobster Benedict from Ken's Corner aka. amazing

Saturday morning’s breakfast: Lobster Benedict from Ken’s Corner aka. amazing

Just a small sample of the amazing food at Brian and Natasha's summer party. I made the bean salad in the yellow bowl.

Just a small sample of the amazing food at Brian and Natasha’s summer party. I made the bean salad in the yellow bowl.

She took my phone and took a bunch of selfies so I had to post one! Sorry Melis! :)

She took my phone and took a bunch of selfies so I had to post one! Sorry Melis! 🙂

Hanging out at Melissa’s birthday party on Sunday

Love this guy ;)

Love this guy 😉

Melissa’s mom lighting the cake for her!

I'm going to end it with my favorite pic: Melissa's Dad throwing her into the pool fully clothed!

I’m going to end it with my favorite pic: Melissa’s Dad throwing her into the pool fully clothed!

Leave a Reply

