WIAW: All the Food

1 Jul

Hi guys! Happy Wednesday! Today is actually my Friday as I took tomorrow off and we are closed Friday for the holiday. Friday is also my birthday so I’m pretty excited for that as well. I’m looking forward to a fun day/night filled with sunshine, friends, and lots of wine (duh). I desperately need to catch you guys up on some of my recent eats so I figured the best way to do that would be through pictures.

On a random day off, Dan and I shared two types of lobster rolls from Stew Leonards.. so delicious and summery!

On a random day off, Dan and I shared two types of lobster rolls from Stew Leonards.. so delicious and summery!

Our first trip to Burgerfi! I love me a good cheeseburger :)

Our first trip to Burgerfi! I love me a good cheeseburger 🙂

The special at Spicy Green Bean on Father's Day... I don't remember what was in it but it was AMAZING

The special at Spicy Green Bean on Father’s Day… I don’t remember what was in it but it was AMAZING

Steak dinner at Dan's parents house for Dan's dad's 50th birthday... the steak was melt in my mouth good

Steak dinner at Dan’s parents house for Dan’s dad’s 50th birthday… the steak was melt in my mouth good

I haven't had a belgian waffle in ages. This was from the hotel this past weekend in NJ for my cousin's grad party

I haven’t had a belgian waffle in ages. This was from the hotel this past weekend in NJ for my cousin’s grad party

On our way home, we stopped in Chinatown in NYC for lunch at this tiny place. Little place with a little menu but the food was crazy good

On our way home, we stopped in Chinatown in NYC for lunch at this tiny place. Little place with a little menu but the food was crazy good

They were cutting up the meat right in front of us!

They were cutting up the meat right in front of us!

Each of us had the roast pork. The serving was huge and only $3.75! It lasted us for both lunch and dinner.

Each of us had the roast pork. The serving was huge and only $3.75! It lasted us for both lunch and dinner.

One of my birthday week requests was Chick Fil A.. Their grilled chicken club is amazing and I'm obsessed with the honey roasted BBQ sauce!

One of my birthday week requests was Chick Fil A.. Their grilled chicken club is amazing and I’m obsessed with the honey roasted BBQ sauce!

I hope you guys have enjoyed my foodie catch-up. I know these pics have made me quite hungry! That is all for today but keep an eye out for a potential “Fashion Friday” post as I am supposed to be receiving my next Stitch Fix tomorrow! Have a happy hump day!

Leave a Reply

